‘GUERRILLA  RADIO’  –  AMERICAN SPRING RADIO NETWORK

 

Time                    Sunday at 11:00pm EST

Location               BlogTalkRadio

Created By           Paul Ellison

For                        American Spring

Friends…

It is past time we develop and put into place our specific strategy for resistance. It is time we put in action a campaign that serves the will of the people. It is time we wake up our friends and neighbors.

The time for waiting to see is over.

The time for pretending they will right the ship, is over.

The time to stand is now.

Join me Sunday Night for ‘Guerrilla Radio’, part of the American Spring Radio Network.

It is time for us to have a plan.

It is time for us to come together and act in coordination.

It is time for our American Spring.

Solidarity….

Please invite your friends and tune in Sunday night at 11 PM Eastern, 10 PM Central, 8 PM Pacific.

http://www.blogtalkradio.c​om/americanspring1/2011/08​/15/guerrilla-radio

Also, visit our American Spring fb page at:

https://www.facebook.com/p​ages/American-Spring/18459​1678258725